The top 12 Premier teams, from around the South Zone, will compete on Saturday 3rd September at Cross Recreation Centre, Balclutha to see who is the best Premier team.  Teams will require to qualify from their local centre’s competitions.

Dunedin = 4 teams
Southland (INC, Eastern Southland, Central Southland, Menzies) = 4 teams to be determined by The Hits League
Central (Wakatipu, Central Otago, Upper Clutha) = 2 teams
South Otago = 1 team
North Otago = 1 team